Come AMV and Chill with the stream! It's AMVTVs maiden voyage on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'll be trying to post the #introduceyourself close to the same time I go live, and the link will go here:

The short version is this account will be used to upload AMVs to DTube, discuss AMV topics, and stream AMVs on DLive.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Dis da best thing since steemit

Thanks for checking out the stream, be sure to come back for more!

Welcome to Steemit and DLive!

Whoopsie, there we go! Still getting things sorted out. As I was saying, gotta wait 5 mintues to post my introducemyself, lol! Thanks for the support uv10!

I like A and I like MVs, what a great idea to put them together!

Ah great I've been looking for something like this, something dumb.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

48 Hours! Is there an end in sight?

The answer is yes, the end is here. We will wrap up tonight on one crazy anime and well done AMV, Space Dandy.

You have Σ10 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95