Days without Streaming. I miss DLive.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hope you're all having fun with whatever you're streaming. Add me on discord if we haven't talked, and you like conversations with strangers. ALX#3690. [i can post that like 50 times and only meet like 21 new people, but such is life, not everything is as easy as we'd like]

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm glad Dlive is working how many extra mins did it take to upload the video?

Did you have to do extra steps to keep the video up?

Nah they just stay up more

I’m thinking about streaming all day every day tbh. I can do thousands of hours from YouTube

This is different and interesting. :)

Thanks lol. I'm weird as hell but i am working on some CRAZY SHIT, that's very much connected to the Live Streaming field, so i stream it here while working. Sometimes i get votes. Not like Hard Core Gamers, but such is life!

Thanks lol. I'm weird as hell but i am working on some CRAZY SHIT, that's very much connected to the Live Streaming field, so i stream it here while working. Sometimes i get votes. Not like Hard Core Gamers, but such is life! [didn't show up from steemit?]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48