You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Monthaversary, DLive Introduction, & Tips for Steemit Newbies

in #dlive6 years ago

Yay your number 1 girl...I'm honored! And right back at ya! Congrats on your first Dlive vid! I'm super excited about the live stream also, can't wait to get going on my end. And congrats on your 1 month Steemit anniversary. We have a long road ahead of us and you'll keep shining bright!

Sort:  

Haha it's true you are! 1st person on here who I instantly clicked with :) Can't wait to see everything that you do with live stream and everything on here just in general. Love reading and watching all that you do! Excited for us on our Steemit journey! <3 You're amazing!

Likewise! I can't wait to see your future livestreams and posts. I'm super thankful to have another girl on here I can relate to. Some other ones I just can't click with...haha (I'm sure you know what I'm talking about). Your very positive in all your videos which I LOVE and you motivate me to get started on working out again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42