Funny Video of My Stolen Content

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Y’all!


So I wanted to share a funny clip of an "attempt" to get a dlive upvote. The video uses my voice over another persons vlog to "verify the account to dlive curators." This is pretty funny, at least watch the first 10 seconds! Either way I can't say I'm happy about it but I'm a realist so I figured it was bound to happen. So I wanted to share some of my thoughts about it on here.

Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Song: Original
Royal Tailor

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOL wouldn't it be easier to just like be authentic, someone went through a heck of a lot of trouble to pull off this scam. I'm glad im too lazy to do something like that seems like waaaaay to much effort. Nice to know the curators are hardcore and quick to pick up plagerism.

LOL exactly what I was thinking...is it worth the effort just to not get an upvote hahah. Especially such a bad job

WOOOOOOOW they really played themselves right here... SMH lmao....

Hahaha I know...

haters gonna hate hate hate, scammers gonna scam scam scam, copiers are gonna copy copy copy. lol :) Just means you are doing something right. :)

Lol for sure. It's pretty entertaining though at least.

hahaha definitely!

That was stupid that someone would do that it is just better to use your own voice than to use someone else's voice, but this does mean that you have a great voice.

Haha yeah exactly? Why go through the effort.

It takes effort to do that. However, in this world of ours, there will be someone who will do it. Also I liked the fact that the content curators are smart and looking for us.

Yeah they are...this was brought to my attention by one of the curators. so they are doing a great job!

If I was going to steal your content I’d just steal and post the whole video, just Incase you were wondering 😜😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha, I agree why go through all that effort?

Exactly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get the shotgun, I'll get a shovel and a body bag.
See You at the grand cannyon. xD

Lol they should have plagiarized the shotgun unboxing at least

They didn't want it to be used....

It's a sure way to tell that you've 'made it' when your content gets plagiarised. But yeah what a waste of effort on their behalf. Atleast you see the funny side of it :)

haha, I dont know about that, but thanks. You are doing very well on here too so you've made it too! Keep an eye out for some xr hammergaming content out there lol.

I guess that's true thanks :) Yes I will look forward to the day my videos get plagiarised lol.

Being plagiarist is the First step to real fame :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66