Boston Historic Visit Vlog

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive,

I'm in DC now... long drive today but it was nice 😀. Anyways... I wanted to upload a lot more about our Boston visit but unfortunately we lost some footage. And our day was also cut short by rain...I know there isn't much to this vlog but I did still have the Monument at Bunker Hill footage...

If you've ever been to Boston, it's hard not to notice this monument in the horizon...
You can learn all about the history of this site here: https://www.nps.gov/bost/learn/historyculture/bhm.htm

This city is full of rich history, and worth a visit... unfortunately due to the circumstances I couldn't get much more here... Sorry for the short vlog. I will have more soon 😁

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice to see your Boston video. I agree, lots of history in Boston. Thanks for showing what you could.

Your welcome. Appreciate you stopping by.

u are doing greaat. Good to see u are making some real money! u deserve it. Haven't been around much but when i log on i always check your profile!

Thanks @bartcardi. If you got time you should consider joining dtube or dlive also. And delegate your SP somewhere if your gone for so long at least you can make some returns on it.

totally true i delegated some to a start up project and sold my left over upvotes on minnowbooster. But i need the money that is on my account so i am down grading it. Thinking about blogging again but it wasn't fun anymore. And if its no fun then it's really hard work for not alot of money

Well thats why I do videos. Blogging isnt fun for me...haha.

see your vedio and the building must be more magnificent if we were personally on the scene.

Indeed it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66