Garden Update & Tour

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

My Post-17.jpgThumbnail

Hey Y'all.

It's been a little while since I've shown my garden on here. So I wanted to show you how everything is coming along. So far, so good. It looks like we'll have a lot of food on our hands this year.

We have a separate herb garden raised bed and 2 vegetable raised beds so they are all coming along very nicely. We were gone a week and the rain kept everything watered and growing while out.

So verything is growing and I'm learning a lot in the process...haha.

You know, sometimes I like to talk a lot...like I did in this vlog but the garden is in there too...😁

Hope you enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Lydya

Your garden is beautiful. I live on a street that has many, many buildings. Unfortunately, home here is not as common as it is a central city. Most are multi-storey buildings and there is no way to set up a private garden.

The your is getting very pretty. It seems that over time, some plants will grow more. This in my view, works as a therapy. Take care of a garden and leave it beautiful!

There was some difficulty in seeing your video, I think why the dlive loads slowly, but couldn't see him almost all!!

Thank you for posting the garden and good night!!!

Yeah I cant wait for it to be ready...really excited. Maybe you could set up a tomato plant or something small.

Check out "Jeb The Gardener" on YouTube he has some really cool micro-garden ideas using only mason jars and low power LED lights. You can easily grow some greens or herbs in your apartment with little to no maintenance.

Maybe you talk a lot, but you definitely make a lot of value.. I haven’t been able to stalk you for a few days lol, was insanely hooked up on activities

Are you still in Washington?

LOL no worries, I wouldn't expect everyday that's a lot. We all got things to do totally understandable. No I'm home now. 😃

Awesome! Now let’s cook something mighty ;)

is really nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89