MENĒ Inspired Cake!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A girl loves her gold...

So why not make a gold MENĒ cake?

For more info about MENĒ check out Steemian @goldmatters the MENĒ expert. Or visit the MENĒ the website at mene.com 😀where you can find plenty of beautiful 24K gold investment jewelry!

Enjoy the video!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is so awesome!!! You are such a talented baker and cake decorator. Such a fun way to promote Mene too.

Thanks @coruscate!! I appreciate the complement 😁. It's always fun!

Dannggg, this video quality is amazing and your baking skills are amazing! @goldmatters, you have an awesome cake on your hands! I agree with @bethwheatcraft, I don't even know if I could eat it!!!

Your next @theaudgirl! Menē workout video??

That cake is PURE GOLD! Thank you for sharing that, it's inspiring me to check out MENE's website to browse their selection. Mother's day is coming up soon! @ironshield

Whoa. That is LEGIT! It's so pretty, I don't even know if I could eat that! Great job!

Ps - I tested out your waffle recipe this morning! It was a hit! So thanks for that!

Haha Beth. Thanks. Gold is too hard to eat anyways...might crack a tooth. And so glad you enjoyed the waffle recipe!

I enjoy MENĒ Inspired Cake

AMAZING!!!! You did such an awesome job on this cake, I am so impressed. This was perfect thank you so much for taking the time to do this, beautiful Menē cake @alphasteem :):)

Your welcome. My pleasure. It almost tasted as good as gold! 😁

You are amazingly talented! Wow! Could you be a birdie in the hubs ear that women like gold and diamonds lol

Haha, just send him to the video and tell him "it's the best message you've ever heard."

And thank you for the complement!

AJ picked your post @alphasteem for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

This is so awesome!!! You are such a talented baker and cake decorator. Such a fun way to promote Mene too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64