DLive Logo Funfetti Cake

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive!!!

Today I have a SPECIAL TREAT! A DLive Funfetti Cake!

This cake is super easy and super fun to make.

Hope you enjoy!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great work @alphasteem I love this! Can I come over? I'll bring the milk!

Haha Anytime! LA - ATL nonstop.

Wow what an awesome cake.

Thanks Jimmy. Glad y'all enjoyed it! It was just as fun to make.

The best cake I've ever seen! Wish I could taste it..

Thanks @redjepi. It was great. I love decorating but I'm sure gelato is better! Haha.

Very cute cake!

also fun video haha, you guys are doing so well!

Thanks Amy! I loved making it. Gotta have some cake once in a while.

Amazing!! Cake!!! :salute:

:salute: Mr. @tidylive I'll ship some over. 😁

wow nice! you put the D in Dlive.. that didn't sound right..

Haha, I guess I did. Making Dlive even sweeter!

This is amazing! Thanks @alphasteem

Thanks @wa7. Your welcome. Dlive rocks!

easy peasy lemon squeeze... now i am hungry... thanks for your amazing cake :(

haha. Sorry. You should probably eat some real food first though. This is just for dessert 😁. Appreciate your nice comment!

i love Dlive thanks for @alphasteem

Thank you. And your welcome!

Such a clever idea!! Also, I have missed watching your videos. #1 fan girl over here! haha I think I already said this but I love that you have your kitchen back. :) Giving me some good ideas to make!

I'm soo excited to have my kitchen back! Thanks. I can't wait to see more of your pretty face!!! Keep posting girl! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31