Starbucks Copycat Matcha Green Tea Frappuccino

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Matcha Green Tea Frappuccino


Ingredients:

2 C Ice
1 C Milk
1 T Matcha Green Tea Powder
2 T Honey or Sugar

Simple right?

Add all your ingredients in a blender and blend till smooth. Add to a glass and add whipped cream if desire.

Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Music from: epidemicsound

-Lydia Alpha

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I got the same "Video Still Processing" come back later message, That's 4 hours. I'm guessing there's a problem. I'm a genius that way.

hmm I dont know... =( I guess its just gonna have to wait. I never had this issue before.

I couldn’t watch the video but that cup looks delicious and filing!! That is one big drink!!

haha...I know I don't know what happened with the video when it was uploaded first time thats happened. Sorry about that. Yeah it's a mason jar haha not really a cup XD.

That looks really great :)
The only downside for me with this one is that I couldn't take it to my job XD

sorry dear video not working :( say"video is still processing"

Perhaps you can edit it? don't know why it is not working :O

I dont think there is an option to edit it? hmm. I'll try to wait it out and see. Sorry about that.

No problem :)

Not a tea or coffee drinker, but nice video....haha :)

Green tea was lot of health benefits, Drinking three to five cups of green tea per day seems to be optimal to reap the most health.

ooo that is quite a bit of green tea to drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72