York Beach, Maine Vlog

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

My Post-17.jpg

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive!

So I got another travel vlog from the east coast road trip.

York Beach, Maine.

This place is gorgeous...with an iconic lighthouse to boot!

You can enjoy both the location and a lobster dinner all in one day!

Hope you enjoy the vlog.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I met this gentleman from Maine at the airport on Wednesday and he was raving about how much he loves the area and his house. He made it sound so good that I really want to check it out soon. We really want to/need to get out of NYC. They only take cash?? What kinda money laundering operation are they running over there lol. Thanks for sharing!

It's really nice but I wouldn't be able to handle the winters, one of the shop keepers was like... oh it started warming up in around February, it was 10 degrees in January and around 25 in February. Haha I'm like that is still freezing cold...Yeah, and way overpriced haha.

Thanks for watching.

York Beach is beautiful, we've been to the light house several times. It's about a 7 hour drive, but always worth it- lobster rolls and Clambox in Massachusetts are 2 of the best things in the world
lthousetest.jpg

Really cool! It was my first time there. But it was beautiful and yes the lobster rolls were awesome. We had them in Maine. Wish we could have spent more time there though.

Lobster dinner sounds fancy 😏🦀🐠🍾

Woow beautiful place, my friend, thanks for share this post with us.

I do not know Maine (except from your videos) and I am not a fan of California. But everyone is different. I know you will choose what suits you best.

Oh we are not moving to Maine, it was just talk haha. Thanks though.

Loving travel vlogs... Maine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66