You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm from turkey and I'm happy that you've been in kapadokya(cappadocia).
I was there many times but didn't even anything about there(historically).
By the way, where are the hot air balloon photos and have you ever try the balloons there, it's the icon of cappodocia
I wish I was know you also been in belek which is my town and the land of legends looks so stunnish in your photos.
And your photos as beautiful as you are:)
Be happy!

Sort:  

where about's in Turkey are you from alperenkurt? I did try the ballows, i'll be posting about that soon! :)

I'm from antalya/belek and terribly local, as far as I reached my ancestors were here since 1832 :) I've travelled more than 30 cities in Turkey, my home is 20 min. to the land of legends to walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51