Sort:  

"This is their agent? This kid can HARDLY FUCKING TALK!"

Omg, You had me laughing my ass off. I really needed that. Believe it or not, I couldn't have made it through that video without you. Thank you.

The video didn't work. Seems to have technical issues.

hahaha... was wondering how long it would take them to take it down.

Hi, I saw your video mentioned at https://steempeak.com/ninjas/@acidyo/going-over-the-dlive-ama-and-some-more-thoughts-about-the-project . I really enjoyed that. Thanks for recording the "AMA".

Thankies! If I'd known at the time that the little weenie would be removing it, I would have been more careful with the volume so it could be better heard. But the good news is, he didn't actually say ANYTHING of substance so it's not that great a loss. lol

I felt like he answered a couple of simple questions, some of them mentioned and the rest ignored deliberately. Though, I had fun watching the reactions to those missing answers. You are right, he did not say anything actually that others did not talk about at his previous announcements.

Ridiculous. Sorry, to see so many people help brand dlive and get screwed!
Nice ban and troll'n of them! lol

Sad to know they are leaving

Well, yeah. But guess who isn't sad about it. Them and me. Fuck their entire couch! How much of their couch? ALL of it!

Wow. Good video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83