The sound of the sea - Mamaia Resort

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello,

Mamaia is the largest and most famous resort in Romania, located in the northern part of Constanta city, also called the Pearl of the Romanian Seaside. The beach is full of numerous hotels. This is my second video on DLive, I hope you like it.

Mamaia is the summer favorite destination for tourists. Palms, spectacular artesian fountains, fashionable events and sensational shows, luxury restaurants and clubs, terraces and gardens, promenade areas, water park and leisure centers, all these facilities make Mamaia a perfect resort for relaxation.

One of the most relaxing sounds in the world is the sound of the splashing of waves, and in my video you can hear it. If you get to the seashore do not forget to admire at least one sunrise and sunset.

Beach

Mamaia has a distance of about 10 kilometers, between Constanta city and Navodari city, and the width often reaches 200 meters.

The entrance to the water is smooth, the depth of the sea gradually increasing for a long distance. Also, selective waste collection points are arranged on the beach.

A large part of the beach is equipped with sun beds and umbrellas, which tourists can benefit from. The beach of the resort is full of beach bars and terraces, perfect places to hide from the hot summer with a cocktail or ice coffee.

Accommodation and food

The popularity of the resort has created a favorable environment for the construction of new accommodation, so, in recent years, besides the traditional hotels, new constructions have appeared that offer very good accommodation conditions. To keep up with the modernization of the resort, the old hotels have also been renovated, many of them have an elegant and refined air. As tourists' tastes and expectations grow from one season to another, more and more hotels have space for treatment and relaxation with swimming pools, saunas, fitness rooms, sports fields and beauty salons.

From fast food to luxury restaurants, Mamaia has it all. You can eat Lebanese, Italian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek and even French food.

The resort offers its tourists a variety of leisure opportunities. Tourists can enjoy bike rides, windsurfing and yachting, sky jet etc.

Night Clubs in Mamaia are famous for their effervescence and elegance. You can have fun until dawn at unique parties.

Special Thanks

8 days ago, @anomadsoul organized a contest where I joined and I want to thank him because through his post I discovered DLive. I am not a professional editor, I used my smartphone to record the second video. Because of his post I learned how to upload a video on DLive. So, if you want to upload a video, on his blog you will find a very simple tutorial.

So, my dear friends, thank you for reading my post about my Mamaia tour.

My video is at DLive

Love,
@allesia

Source

image.png

Sort:  

frumos

Merci, Liviu :)
M am uitat pe blogul tau, ar fi bine sa scrii o postare introductiva.

Looks like a perfect place to go on a vacation!
The sound of waves makes me feel that I'm somewhere on the beach. Thanks a lot for sharing everything especially the video.

Thanks @rezoanulvibes, you should try DLive too :D

E minunat cum funcționează comunitatea asta.... Tu ai descoperit postarea lui anomadsoul iar eu pe a ta. Chiar ma gândeam cum se postează video pe Dlive.... Si eu folosesc tot smartphone-ul pentru poze si filmări.
Nu am auzit demult cântecul marii. Thanks for sharing!

Merci pt gândurile frumoase. Este foarte usor de urcat un video pe DLive, trebuie sa încerci si tu :)

Cu siguranta am sa încerc. Tu l-ai urcat de pe smartphone?

Nu, de la calculator.

Multumesc, sper ca vremea sa fie frumoasa :D

that rich the sea. I miss him. I'm not going since August of last year ... very relaxing the video because the sound of the sea is relaxing .... I imagine that in the hotel you took ice coffee ...

Yes, it's so enjoyable to stay on the beach and drink a cocktail or ice coffee. I'm glad you liked my video. :)

Facinating and interesting well detail explanation of Mamaia Resort, from you description I believe the resort is very hospitable and fun to visit. Thanks for bringing the wonderful resort to our knowing , maybe someday I will visit the Mamaia Resort @allesia

Many foreigners come to this resort for fun, recently was a festival called Sunwaves.

Music to my ears, those waves! I wish I had that this morning to cure my hangover, i bet it works! ^^

Yes, it is very nice to sit on the beach after a party, it is the ideal remedy for a hangover. It seems your party was very nice :D

please send me dlive address post link

please link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43