SELLING MY CAKES IN LONDON!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Okkkk... the news is out there!!!! :)) if you are based in London, You can order a cake from me!! I have wanted to do this for years, its my dream, and its coming true now!!! I will officially launch in September when my website is done, but here you can see some of my behind the scenes.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It looking like very tasty and we'll garnish

It looks so tasety so where are you selling them in london i would love to eat

Posted using Partiko Android

well you can order them from me for any special occasion!! :))))

How can i order your from here on steemit or how

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah you can, are you wanting to pay in SBD? for which date? and what cake you fancy?

Looks creamy dreamy and delicious.

You have destroyed my mental peace with those cakes... I'm emotionally barren at the moment, in full anguish of the fact that I can't have a crumble of carbs until further notice.

they look so delicious, so criminally delicious I wanna call the authorities on you.

I've dubbed the second pastry "Chocolate Derangement"

hhahaha ooh nooo!!! :) thanks!

Why don't you send here in UAE Abu Dhabi by express delivery?! Nyahahaha... I would love to taste your Cheese Cake before I buy! Hehehe... (^_^)

hahahha yes imagine that by private plane ;d

OMG! they are over the top, delectable looking @allasyummyfood ! immdrooling again all over my Chromebook ! Mmmmmm!😋😋😋😋💕✌😍

hahahh thanks sooo mch :))

You are very welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh boy.. Gotta say I am gonna have to try some of that. Having experienced your desserts I can only imagine what a delicious cake you make.

Really happy for you and I hope it is a great success. I will pass the word on where I can!

heheheh aww thank you!!!! yes please if you can, anyone needing a cake ;))

All the best with the cake sales. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01