MAKING WEIGHT LOSS JUICE LIVE - ON DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I will be making the super Green Detox Juice LIVE - meaning its not pre recorded, you can chat to me while I am preparing the drink.

My live stream is at DLive

Great healthy drink for detoxing after the holidays or whenever you have overdone it. Adjust fruit and veggie amounts to suit your personal taste. More apple equals a sweeter drink. Store any extra in a glass jar in the fridge for up to a day. Shake before drinking. Lemon is a great source of vitamin C and helps alkalize the body. Spicy ginger aids digestion. And besides giving a boost of vitamins, apples add just enough natural sugar to mask the earthy taste of the greens. This juice is bound to become part of your daily ritual. If you don't have a juicer, turn the recipe into a smoothie by using a blender instead.

Detoxification is a complex process, but research suggests that getting a huge amount of phytonutrients from plant-based foods and cutting out processed foods, and non-organic dairy and animal-based proteins can help to promote the body’s natural ability to detoxify. This juice is not only beautiful but offers tons of nutrients from these ingredients that may help to promote the body’s natural detoxification process.

Ingredients

cucumber
celery
carrot
lemon
ginger
bok choy
kale
orange
line
romaine lettuce

Sort:  

thanks so much for watching!! i really enjoyed doing my first @dlive show :))) what do you wanna see next? x

Hi @allasyummyfood may I ask for your hemphon or instagram number. I want to be your good friend.
Thank you

Thanks for the @dlive show. I like to cook healthy food and want to know how to do. Your post help me a lot to cook well and yummy. This is my painting for present to you :D

Screenshot_20180227-070019.jpg

Good job today! I hope to live stream soon once I start my catering season in Chicago in May 2018. I also love to juice. My kids devour it, I have to portion out the juice and hide my share!

I am weary of green drinks, I haven't acquired a taste for them yet. Few of them I've tasted and they're ok but I can't seem to finish a full serving. Your smoothie looks like it can help me get there since I eat the majority of those ingredients 😀

I totally agree with @allasyummyfood good drinks gives good health

you have a little black bar in your stream. maybe misplaced source in obs?

If you experience any lag with the video in audio you may need to lower your video bitrate in OBS settings

anddddd make sure you mute your stream if you have it open haha

Stream looks and sounds good

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Lager?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00