How To Upload Pictures on STEEMIT ( Beginners Only ) Part 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This video is about how to upload pictures on Steemit and How to create a nice post. This applies more to people who are beginners and its a great video to show to your friends/ partners / family who will be joining steemit.

I would appreciate any feedback on this tutorial. I appreciate its very basic, but I have put a lot of effort into creating this. This is a second episode, more episodes will come :)

My Steemit account here : https://steemit.com/@allasyummyfood

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Heyyy !! You are looking quite different , more like a cute teacher in the video !! hehehe

Yeah It was so frustrating to put a picture here when I joined. I remember those days now when I was like why the hell is EVERYTHING SO COMPLICATED !!!

It would surely help the newbies :) Thanks for the post !!
IMG_0024.PNG

hello, please upvote my post and follow me, ill make sure to follow you back hehe

hahahah yeah i knw!! thanks ! i waas the same, but fortunately they dont have to find out the hard way!

hallo i am steemit new member upvote done and help ida

Nice post and you are looking quite different

Thanks for making this video.. When I started here on steemit.. It took me loooong time just to find out how to upload profile pictures.. It was not easy to find out.. You doing a outstanding job here ✌️ bless you sister.. Your videos are of high quality and easy to understand..

heheh thanks so much :) glad to hear that! i will be providing more for everyone to learn! :)

Your awesome...
20180307_211113.png
Totally 😎🎯!

Nice job @allasyummyfood. Newbies really need to check this out. Keep it up

You do it very differently to me. I just hit the link that says "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them.", find the relevant image on my computer and it direct uploads, no need for a hosting service. Is there an advantage to doing it your way?

yeah but then you cant edit text and it takes much longer sometimes :) x

What do you mean can't edit text? I do all my posts this way, with no issues with text. And is you size the pictures right, they upload immediately.

this post is very helpful to me as a beginner how to put pictures, thanks you @allasyummyfood

@allasyummufood nice information but can you tell us how to deign or make a stylish blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44