SUPPER CLUB - THE EXPERIENCE - TESTIMONIALS

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 21.48.55.png

Halloooooo!!!! Here is a video of all the testimonials and people that come to my supper club!! Rodolfo did this funky video and its pretty cool!!! We having our supper club this saturday and there is only 2 spots left!!!! Time is limited but you can get the last spot!!!!! Let us know if you wanna come!!!

DETAILS

TIME : 17.00 PM LOCATION : LONDON ( Stockwell - South) DATE : 2nd JUNE - SATURDAY
PRICE : 20 SBD or you can book online via link in pounds. HERE IS THE LINK TO BOOK : https://www.wefifo.com/event/418110430473461 To get your ticket, please send 20 SBD to my account in a wallet with Full Name in the memo, for the guest list. Look forward to seeing you there!!! SPACES ARE LIMITED, SO BOOK YOUR SEAT FAST!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good post.i like.good luck

Great to see so many people bonding so looking forward to experiencing it myself.

Please bear in mind though I will be a supper club virgin so be gentle with me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75