WHAT IS DLIVE & HOW IT WORKS?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, I wanted to share this video with you about amazing platform called @dlive! I feel like a lot of you still don't know about it, so its time you get familiar with what it is and how it works. In this video I explain everything you need to know about @dlive!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks, very useful video. Much appreciated

Net is very slow unable to see your video. Happy to see you after a long time. I to upload a video on Dlive 2 day ago https://steemit.com/dlive/@kamesh/ddbd3d40-48b4-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Please tell me that what is the curation charge of dlive?

Before I also tried for live videos but that time I am unable to do it because of some problem. I think some problem with OBS.

Wonderful dlive video
I like it this learning
Thanks for sharing dlive.

I love @dlive you know that! ;) - sorry to hear about your holiday woes btw.. but like boyfriend says you have health etc ;) Rock on @dlive ;) — they have a great discord too.

yeah its great!! i just havent had time to edit everything! x

i hear you, but you'll get there! :) i know you can put the hours in when needed! :)

I wasn't able to watch this @allasyummyfood as the lag is terrible. I have this problem with all Dlive videos, not just yours. Most of the time I've given up trying to watch them but since it was you I gave it another go. Still no joy.

I'll be interested to see if anyone else is having similar issues.

Glad to see your up and working again anyway! 😍

ooh thats strange, maybe they can answer and help! it works well for me :D

thanks for the enlightenment very good

That's amazing explanation about dlive

Well this is a very important tutorial for new steemians who want to gain some attention on Steemit without Creating spams on Whales posts for getting some upvotes.

Perfect! This is just what I’ve been wanting to watch 😁 I’ll watch the full video once I get home from work. Thanks for all your hard work in trying to help all steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93