Sorry Double Upload !!!! Ignore!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video is about steemit festival. I went to the last 2 festivals and I am planning to attend the third one as well. I strongly recommend you attend too, they usually happen around october/november time and last several days!

I talk about Steemit Festival 2016 and what happens during the festival. It is such a great opportunity for everyone and I personally think its the best way to meet everyone.

Not only did I make amazing people, i made really good friends. This is festival that happens once a year - dont miss it!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like this look of yours with those glasses on !!

The photos shows how enjoyable it would have been !

I wish I could join too but I have never been out of India !!

But I am sure I might be able to join next year if everything goes good !!

And I really really want to meet you specially :) You are really very sweet :)

Thanks for specially making a video asking us to join :D

IMG_0024.PNG

yeah maybe you will be able to next year :)) awww no worries!!

Nice pictures.! Thanks for the info. I've been wondering about steemfest, and this really helps to get a feel for what it is. Thanks!

I Feel like i should meet you once on a steemfestival .

Wow. Looks like you had fun. I hope we can have one in Nigeria someday soon.

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71