SUPPER CLUB - LONDON - 4TH AUGUST - STEEMIT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

HIIIIII friends!!! OK my next STEEMIT SUPPER CLUB is on the 4th of AUGUST!!!! yessss its back!!!!!!

I am soo excited because I will be doing my dinner date menu!! and its gonna be siiiiiickkkk!!!!!!!
I wanted to announce my Dinner Date Menu! For those that have seen the show, you might want to come and experience this food at my house, where it was all filmed!! Come and join us for unforgettable Russian British Supper Club Fusion! We will be serving some of the traditional dishes from my country along with British twist. I always love to combine my passion with food and hopefully you will feel that. Here is the full menu below :

Chefs Canapes

Herring & Beetroot
Traditional Eggplant caviar on Green Leaf
Cheese Boats

Starters

Traditional Belashi with Mashed Potato & Caramelised Onion, served with dollop of Sour cream & Dill
Traditional Hachapuri ( Cheese Bread, soo good)

Soup

Meatball Soup ( Frikadellu Zupa)

Main Course

Pan Fried Crepes with Meat Filling, served with fresh Sour cream & Dill
Traditional Varenyky served with sour cream ( potato dumplings )
Vegan Option Available - Please specify

Mix of Desserts

Chocolate Coffee Mousse Praline Cake
Passion Fruit & Mango Mousse Cake
Extra Desserts

I really hope you can finally make it if you live in London! Its def an amazing experience, not only with food but also with the people that you meet! Its great atmosphere!!

You can pay in SBD or book via link here :
https://www.wefifo.com/event/368464621249586/dinner-date-winner---russian-menu-

PLEASE SEND THE SBD AND YOUR CHOICE OF FOOD IN MEMO!!

Look forward to seeing you!!!!!!
Alla

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice to see you again, I'm following you more than one year now. A lot of things have changed for me, I am now also creating videos like you. ☺ And even creating a community called @dcooperation where we make videos together. If you like to participate in my interview series, I will be glad to interview you. ☺

aww thanks so much!!! ooh wow well done!!! i will check your page for sure!! and interview sounds good, but i record them in voice or is it a skype one??

Yo I mite be in London this Saturday but still not sure. Can I show up / join last minute? Need to make sure so I can go to ATM get those benjamins

I use google hangout for that, the video will be recorded automatically on youtube and after that I download that from youtube and upload the video in dtube. All you need is gmail account and pc with webcam. Do you use discord ? Or you prefer facebook ?

Yup, wouldn't miss it for the world! See you there!

heheh yayyyy!!! See you soon!!

I might just make my first visit to London one of these days. I cannot make this one though as I will be on my way to Toronto.

oooh what a shame!! hope i can see you at my next one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84