Visit to the Farmers' Market! | DLive Exclusive Video 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video my hubby and I visit the Saturday Farmers' Market and the Paloma Artisan-Vintage Market. At 1:30 we visit our friend Gale and her dad Marty, and they give us a tour of their amazing antique typewriters!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been manually curated and has received an upvote from the @vegansofsteemit community.
Our goal is to support quality content from the vegan community on Steemit. If you like this initiative, please consider joining our voting trail on steemauto and join our Discord channel here

enjoy your weekend with your loved ones

thank you @mehkbhatti hope you enjoy yours as well!

Wow and just like that, you are a better vlogger than me. I need to start editing on my computer. :-( I liked hearing a bit about the typewriters.

Aww lol I use wondershare filmora to edit and it's free and easy! Glad you enjoyed the typewriters♡

Congratulations @alexa.janell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98