You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyview Plaza @ Overshores Brewing Co. - March 24, 2018 (Full Show)

in #dlive6 years ago

Excellent friend @jeffjagoe, really that Skyview Plaza is a group for lovers of good music, plus it is a fantastic place to go to relax after a long day of work and listen to songs as melodious as these. I have never heard this group and I am glad that thanks to you friend I have met them. I love how the drums sound, he is an excellent drummer. Personally I like to play the drums, I have never played it but I would like to learn to play it and be as good as them. Thank you my dear friend for another great video of this wonderful music.

Sort:  

thank you brother @jeffjagoe, you know a few hours ago I published another good poem with very good phrases, and I would like you to watch him friend and tell me what you think about him, I would really thank you with my heart as always. And thanks for the vote of help in the other friends, thanks a thousand thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56