You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Madison Experiences Bubbles For The First Time

in #dlive6 years ago

How beautiful is your niece my friend @jeffjagoe, really that she is a little angel of God, there happy and calm playing with the bubbles she looks so beautiful. These are the good times that we have to record the children, as they are memories that remain for life, and when baby madison cresca, you train that nice video to show and tell (look when you played with bubbles the first time and you were happy), and it is there where feelings come because they are memories of childhood. Very nice video my friend, thanks for sharing it with us.

Sort:  

thanks my friend @jeffjagoe. You know I was going to ask you if you were going to help me with the post, my friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40