[SteemGC] [Dunite] Playing Pubg Running For Chicken Dinner [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come have a chat with me as I play PUBG Thank you to all who have supported me by following, commenting and upvoting my streams/content and to DLive for offering this exciting new platform. discord: https://discord.gg/QEnNK5w Come to our discord channel for play with us and get more information Dlive

Yayınımıza Gelip Bizim le chatleşin. Kanalı Takip ederek yayını beyenerek ve yorum yazarak bize destek olabilirsiniz. Steemit ve Dlive özerinden nası para kazanıldıgı hakkında daha fazla bilgi almak için discor kanalımıza bekleriz. https://discord.gg/QEnNK5w


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Much love im off to bed :D

do you like turkish kebap

Sure :) I see that it already works :)

Iyi yayınlar levent abi nasilsin

Ceeeeek afiyet olsun :)

iyi, yayı<ö

good luck 😀

everybody welcome to my stream. Please fell free to ask anythink

İyi yayınlar 😊👍

congrats on being dlivestar for a week man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24