InDLiveWeTrust Pubg New Update

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, I am Akcakoca Gaming. I have been live broadcasting on youtube and twitch before, I was introduced to Dlive by a friend of mine and started broadcasting here. I broadcast everyday.Although it’s new, this platform is better than any other and developing everyday. I am pleased to be here and broadcasting. I am also very glad to be chosen Dlivestar. I’ll work harder and do my best to set the bar high. I thank Dlive for enabling us to broadcast here. #InDLiveWeTrust

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

iyi yayınlar abi

ATTIGIN HS OLSUN :d

welcome to my stream

hoopp abii ben geldimm

Selamun Aleykum nasılsın ne var ne yok oralarda! :D

Levent abi kolay gelsin abi nasilsin

İyi yayinlar abicim mobilim cok kalamiyorum kolay gelsin :)

Selam, iyi yayınlar kolay gelsin bol tavuklar

iyi yayınlar levent abi kolay gelsin

biraz sıkıntı var ama benden kaynaklı mı anlayamadım

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66