Sndbox Summer Camp Photography/Filmmaking - Task X || My Documentary

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


This is my documentary for Quest Filmmaking @sndbox Summer Camp. This documentary is about the efforts of people in Mane, Pidie District, Aceh Province, Indonesia in tackling illegal logging which leads to conflicts between animals and humans.

In making this documentary I use Canon DSLR camera with 650D series. I also use several lenses, including 18-55 mm kit lens, 50 mm fixed lens, 55-500 mm telephoto lens and wide lens. to record audio, I use Tascam DR 40. The documentary I edit using Adobe Premiere pro.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Did you see the elephant is there? Elephants that have plagued its Habitat due to rampant illegal logging.

Yep, I see it there

Hi @akbarrafs... It was great documentary... you did great work! thank you so much for sharing with us. cheers! (I'm from OCD Daily:Issue #222) Restreemed.

Wow..thank you.. nice to know you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55