#DLiveStar - akamtn playing Fortnite! Season 3 Grind!!!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Fourth day of the #DLiveStar contest. Let's go for the 2 weeks in a row daily stream. Feel free to join and chat with me! <3

I will try to have a fixed schedule as follows:
Monday Stream - Start ≃9:50 P.M. (CET)
Tuesday Stream - Start ≃9:50 P.M. (CET)
Wednesday Stream - Start ≃9:50 P.M. (CET)
Thursday Stream - Start ≃9:50 P.M. (CET)
Friday Stream ≃2:45 A.M. (CET)
Saturday - Day off.
Sunday - Throughout the day

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey man! I am streaming myself so I came to say a quick hello and drop an upvote, have a nice stream man!

Amazing streamer! GL on the plays

Hola que tal tio !!!

Stream looking good !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65