You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strictly 18 hour response time for my future posts

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks @nathanmars for your motivational thought

  1. I don’t want to be followed by dead and non active Steemians

You are right because everyone of us must have our own impact on STEEMIT

  1. Steeming should become a part of your life, like eating and sleeping

you are right because the way we accept things it will reflect in our attitudes. If you miss it in a seconds you cannot eating talk less of
sleeping

  1. I like moving forward with my vision of reaching $100 Steem

I have a vision too to reaching $100 Steem

  1. We can’t win games with part-time Steemians

I will trying not to be a part time Steemians, so I will be among the winners.

  1. If I’m not Steeming then that means I’m dead or critically ill.
    @ nathanmars u are right because if not because of Steeming, maybe I will be sent home from school.
    I’ll never stop Steeming too and I want you to become committed and passionate Steemian.

@ajisope
I’ll sell not my SP less than $100
Kudos @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54