@ajaxalot on DLive | Playing World of Tanks | With Friends - Reconnect

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If your not on DLive, then click aku's pretty face to get into the stream!

Reconnecting stream due to falling off the page :)

Tonight we are playing more World of Tanks with some friends who are showing me the ropes. If any viewers or other streamers want to group up there's always room for more!

I've been working on improving the stream the past week, and am always open to suggestions. If you have any suggestions please leave a message in chat.

My live stream is at DLive

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Man send some tanks to my native place. I need to bomb the army here 😂

Go and wreck those noobs! :)

Let's Create Havoc

Lol.. I wish I had a tank

good...

get rolling and go get them all

Man, you're back

Tick tick clock is tickin....

So many tanks......oh that is bunch of tanks....man u r gonna kill them.....

whats more exciting than a world of tanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52