I'm back baby! | Ajaxalot on DLive | Playing Overwatch on the PTR!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's been a bit and now I'm back. I apologize for missing the last two nights of scheduled streams. If your following me you have probably seen my zapps, but essentially I was tied up with family Tuesday night and the wife Wednesday night. Tonight I'm all yours!

Let's play some Overwatch PTR!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No no no you don't need to apologise for anything. Family is the most important part of ones life , should always make time for family. There's absolutely no apologising for that. I will be waiting for you to come live. Thanks

Good your live, I like..

Kappa123 baby let's get this party started!

@nasirjroh welcome to the party!

i see Aku! But give some love on the hearthstone board bro! :3

i just switched to Europe region yesterday coz i see some dlivers on that region. :) This game is pure mayhem :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43