[Paladins] I'm back online and going all night. Come join in

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If your on steemit make sure to click the picture to get to the stream.

Just got back from feeding the dogs and myself some dinner. Grouping up with Methodical from the DLive Discord.

Come watch us!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

cool broadcast year...

I finished my chors

it seems pretty chill, I'll have to check it out

like the broadcast upvoted ! !

should lower your mic volume a little, but the cam is good.

you should lower the game volume a little

I would lower your game volume a bit...its pretty loud. Cheers overall!

better now

Awesome brother:)

great work, buh the volume is a lil too high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57