[Paladins] Just had to reset since I fell of the page. Still playing!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello viewers! Glad to have you back. If you're on steemit click Aku's pretty face to get to the stream.

I have implemented the current features of DLiveLabs so you should see comments, followers, and upvote notifications.

I'm working every day to improve the stream and have some new hardware on the way that should help. But enough about me, let's talk about the game.

I'm going to try Paladins for the first time. I have hundreds of hours in Overwatch so I should be able to pick it up pretty quickly.

If you want to join in it's a free to play game. If you feel like it use my referral link: http://www.paladins.com/play-for-free?ref=ajaxalot

Make sure to comment. I've got some nickels to throw at you :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Dude looks like chaos

I'm really enjoying the passion you have to be a streamer, be it part time or fulltime. Keep moving forward my man, keep going.
Upvoted

wow
never knew about this
thanks for sharing such an educative post

Come join the chat. I'm still playing! If you want to join you can get the game free and play on the stream!

Thanks for stopping in dorcazy, It's fun!

@iamnotageek thanks for the support man!

@clasicktv it is super chaos but we got used to it playing against bots. This is my first day playing!

Congratulations @ajaxalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38