I didn't eat dinner so it looks like I'm going to have to win it! PUBG

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Check out the stream by clicking the image.

Playing PUBG Solo or with other streamers, we'll see how the night goes!

Stream Schedule for the week:
Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
9:30PM-12:30AM

Guaranteed!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Whats his screen name so i can stalk him?

Hey @ajaxalot, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

suh my dude!

this fuckin guy above me is clearly a bitchass bot

sounds good!

link the dlive discord?

nothing much. just played some csgo and realised I am getting worse :D

I hope you got insurance on this rental

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63