Let's play Fotnite [FR/EN] Stream 2 ! Dlive rock :)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


My Desktop specifications


  • Omen by HP Desktop PC 880-019nb Gaming
  • Processor (CPU) : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 12 Go
  • Graphics Card (GPU) : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070
  • Operating system (OS) : Windows 10 PRO
  • Hard Disk Drive : 128Go SSD + 1To
  • CPU Watercooling System by Omen

Huge Thanks For your Upvote(s) & Stream Donation(s)


Top Donations :

@jimmylin - 1.44 STEEM


DQmdf77m5c7kgsQTfi4ZvVz7XF9rDpRiKLKC8bZWEGskvNv.png


If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivize me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Fortnite Going Global!!!

This dlive game beautiful, I like it this funny. I appreciate your valuable Post. thanks for sharing dlive broadcast...........

Excellent game thank you for shere this post dear @africa

this game is very funny and exciting. a very entertaining post. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58