You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] Hearthstone Arena

in #dlive6 years ago

Listen, I'm all about this guide, but the last 5 arenas I wasn't given the option of Mage, Shaman or Paladin. Also, Hearth Arena always rates Keening Banshee, Void Ripper and Gilnean Royal Guard way too high and all three end up losing me the game for different reasons. Hearth Arena also seems to favor Attrition Decks over any other format and I'm terrible at Attrition decks. So maybe provide a guide showing how to play Attrition so that if I draft one in Arena, I won't fall into the traps of (I thought I drafted an Aggro deck), (I thought Attrition meant Control) and (I should stop trading and trying to outlast my opponent, and start going face OR vice-versa). I don't think ANYONE would actually draft Keening Banshee under normal circumstances and while I know how Keening Banshee should be used, it rarely works out that way. Maybe I need a refresher on when I shouldn't pick a 80-100 point Keening Banshee for my Attrition Priest Deck, but I'm not exactly sure why I'm still topping out at 5 wins beyond that the tools provided aren't working anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85