🎵Singing a cappella Week 18- My inmortal (cover) by adrian1988🎵

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hola mis queridos amigos steemians y de singing a cappella, lo prometido es deuda, a petición de mi amiga @vanemoon93 y de @maikyjenn acá les traigo My inmortal

My video is at [DLive](https://dlive.io/video/adrian1988/df049fe0-87b6-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

Esta canción me encanta espero sea de agrado y aprovechó para mencionar que estoy pasando por un proceso alérgico y ando algo ronco, y agradecerles por su apoyo y gracias @donatello por tu constante ayuda a todos los participantes.

My Immortal

Evanescence

I'm so tired of being here Suppressed by all my childish fears And if you have to leave I wish that you would just leave 'Cause your presence still lingers here And it won't leave me alone These wounds won't seem to heal, this pain is just too real There's just too much that time cannot erase.

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me.

You used to captivate me by your resonating light
Now, I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me
These wounds won't seem to heal, this pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase
When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me.

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me, I've been alone all along
When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
You still have all of me, me, me

Gracias amigos hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

Gracias amiga por tu apoyo, espero ver pronto tu vídeo.

Que bonita interpretación amigo. Cada semana lo haces mejor. Te mando un abrazo.

Gracias yulita por tu constante apoyo, un abrazo por acá 😄

Chamo tienes un timbre increible!!!
te quedo genial!!!

Gracias @lorey-bero bueno a pesar de la ronquera traté de hacerlo lo mejor posible.

Buena esa mi pana tenia tiempo sin escuchar esa canción! Espero pronto otros temas!

Dale bro si va! Yo espero que sí y gracias por tu apoyo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrian1988 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70