You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing STEEM-ANGEL-LIST v1.0

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I have learnt a lot from you too brother, I will continue to be here waiting for more things you have in place for us all. The link you shared is super good, I couldn't imagine someone could be so focused and determined, there is need for us all to work hand in hand in order to take financial power from the arbitrary government and dictatorship, government are so powerful that they dictate which road we should toll which is very best, there is no absolute democracy as stipulated by the government's stakeholder, cryto currency is the only way we could be financially buoyant and independent without any course to be afraid when any governmental parastatal will come for us as they always do to confiscate property and take away our liberty. Take you my friend, you mean a lot to me, you have done more than the best for me, thanks for your support always. I can't wait to speak with you personally.

We all must all a clear goals in life, achievable goals and mission. Nothing is impossible once we are determined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56