You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

uhm, my friend, it is good to see you live on dlive, I have been anticipating the moment now it finally comes. I'm sharing the same Dream like yourself as far as steemit is concerned, steem $100 in couple years is sure my goals too, doing what it takes to make it happens shouldn't be over emphasize. you really make my day. you said you have three project I only knew two of it. the give away and steem price #$100. What else my friend.

Sort:  

Awesome my friend! Same vision and I’m really excited and We’ll be needing all the collaborations, we can get to achieve this big goal.

At the moment I’m setting my foundation, And then slowly beginning to collaborate.

Three projects are linked to each other. I’ll be announcing the first project in few hours and 1M STEEM giveaway is only the incentive to build my first project. I guess you’ll find out soon.

Other two are coming out in 1 and 2 years time. If time allows me then may be sooner.

And $100 STEEM in 2 years is my goal not my project and my projects will support my goal

Uhm, I understand now, I'm anticipating how it will surely go, I mean your first project, I know you always take a drastic measures towards the development of steemit and to support your true followers, though I don't know the criteria that qualify us to be the real true followers.

Just like you have said, there is need for collaboration since a tree alone cannot make a forest. that is bitter truth, we all need one another to realize this big dream through various positive activities we engaged in. We win together, one goal, one mission and one brand one again we are heading towards a desirable success.

Yes a tree alone cannot make a forest.

I’ll be reaching out my real followers like yourself first when I need collaboration:)

This makes me feel like I'm making a progress and I need to put more effort to in order to achieve more of the goals set up on here. I'm happy I reached out to you on steemit, I have learnt a lot positive things through you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47