You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera From The 1960's | Petri 7s Photo Walk London

in #dlive6 years ago

:) I should shoot a video where I'm just walking, just for you :)

Actually now that you asked, I left out a scene in the video where I explained how I got the video. I don't know why I didn't include it haha. Tiredness probably.

I have a cheap Go-Pro knockoff , which is why the video is so wide-angled. I attached it to the camera's accessory shoe (where the flash goes), so it was recording what I was shooting.

LOL - the blockchain will never see my graduation photos :)

Sort:  

Ingenious camera set up @adetorrent. That explains how you managed to hold your phone, camera, cake and coffee at the same time. You weren't holding you phone. Simples! 😁

Here's another upvote for being the only person that watched my video haha. It's sad, this is my favourite passion to make videos about, but it's the one nobody cares about. Everyone kind of watches my crypto / steem videos. so sad haha.

That's one of the problems with the number of active people here begin so small, relatively @adetorrent. I don't think it's just a case of not being found. Especially when you post more niche stuff.

I found the same with my art. I came here thinking I'd get more interaction but I actually get way more on FB simple because it's a much, much bigger potential audience.

Do you still get lots on interaction on Youtube? 💙

You're right.
On YouTube, even though I haven't posted in months, I get messages daily. I even get people from YouTube finding my Instagram and sending me private messages asking why I haven't been posting on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56