Promo-Steem London Cryptocurrency Show Setup - Friday 13th

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Steemians,
How are you today? Hope you're in high spirits.

  • It's Friday 13th and I opted to have it be a lucky day. Let's see if I win the lottery :)
  • I had the immense pleasure to hang out with some Steem visionaries; @starkerz, @stephenkendal and @anarcotech today setting up for the show tomorrow. It was a long tedious task, but we got there in the end.
  • The meal, drinks and chat at the end made the day of hard work all worth it. These are some awesome folk.
  • I'm even more excited now about tomorrow's (Saturday 14th) London Crypto Currency Show.

I will be attempting to stream portions of the show on @DLive tomorrow, from around 11am BST (British Summer Time / London Time) - Internet permitting.


Special shoutout to @ingaaa for putting the Friday 13th thing in my head :)

Shout out to @redrica for being generally awesome.

Shoutout to @buttpacker for the many laughs and the chat on the train back

Shoutout to @ashtv, @urasoul for great, sporadic conversations

See you all tomorrow,


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love it! Great to see behind the scenes of the setting up. Thank you @nigerianprince, see you tomorrow for more Steemy fun times :P

Nigerian Prince!!

Someone actually did register the account @nigerianprince in April 2018. @adetorrent, please tell me it was you!

Hehe yes I was checking it!! Not started posting yet! I wonder how much the keys are worth for that thing!!

hahaha. I tried registering it but it was taken, sadly. Now waiting for @theRealNigerianPrince :)

Nooooo... but i have to say @theRealNigerianPrince is a lot more scammy sounding, so probably more appropriate hahaha

Fantastic video my bro I really enjoyed the editing and footage of this vlog! keep it up!

So cool, Adè

Thanks bro ✌🏿

Has to be the best representation of the struggle on Friday!! Great vlog man!!

:) Thanks haha.

This is an awesome video man. Only just got around to watching. I love your edit style, slick and fun. Man, your energy is infectious!

Wow..greet post

Great works out there guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64