Sort:  

Yes, I saw you weren't using Dtube, and I don't want either. The only reason I did is because I couldn't figure out dlive. But I'm getting ready to do this tutorial and hopefully it will help. And as always, thank you so much. You are always so helpful to me and patient. Thank you thank you thank you thank you. 😊

you are welcome , it is very easy to use Dlive , but one thing i had a problem so i use phone to upload videos with Dlive , but not application , with the link https://dlive.io/ :)

I have to use my phone for everything also. Maybe I am running into the same problem that you have. I will figure it out eventually though. It will only take time Thanks again for helping me as much as you do. Did you ever send that drawing? I hate to bother you about it I just want to make sure I didn't miss it. And thanks again for everything you do.

i will send it in 2 days , because i haven't scanner at home <3 will let you know after i send it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48