Tutorial of my watercolour painting , part1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

video of my previous painting (PART1)

the process of my work for people who want to start to paint with watercolors, hope it will help in your artworks ,

i have 3 screenshot from the video here ,

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MORE PICTURES

Screenshot (513).png

Screenshot (515).png

Screenshot (518).png


Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am very happy to see your artworks. They never fail to amaze me

thank you so much :)...

WOW!!!

The art work looks phenomenal.

My name is @chiama and I work for @artzone. How would you like to be featured on @artzone?

Please are you on telegram or steem chat?

let me know so we could talk better there.

thank you!

hello @chiama <3 , thank you so much , we can talk in telegram my id is : adelepazani

i tried adding you on telegram but I can not, please search for me using 'chiama1'

sure , going to search your id

perfect painting, great details! <3

thanks so much davidfar ! <3

I love your watercolor skills .Amazing work!

thank you dear marinaart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35