MY CLAY SCULPTINGS . David's Eye And a Nose 🎬🗿

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

in this video i show two videos of my Sculpting at the same time ,
David's eye and a practice of the nose , these days is so hot here and my clay is like it's melting whole day :D so i can't work with .
i am uploading some pictures of this video here :



Screenshot (662).pngScreenshot (663).png

Screenshot (664).png

Screenshot (665).png

Screenshot (666).png

Screenshot (667).png

Screenshot (668).png

Screenshot (669).png




Thumbnail

my previous work. click on image IMG_20180622_142723h.jpg

my previous work. click on image main122.jpg



Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great work! For me faces are so hard. I really liked how you did yours and make it look so easy. I am only good at like flowers and animals 😉 . So its really neat to see others doing clay but in very different sculpture.

yes sculpting is harder than drawing , specially for face and body , but we should start to do it ! :)and thank you so much for your kind words aloha-creations

You are full of surprises and you got some magic hands.
I can't imagine how long have you practiced to reach that level.
Chapeau!

thank you so much sandrina ,im just learning , i don't have much experience about sculpting , one day i decided to buy clay , and start to learn and make something new ,

It would have been better if I have saved my sculpted crucifix using soap.

hmmm,,with soap ?

Yes, Adele. It’s kinda difficult but for beginners it could be a good start. Hahaha. More than that, it is affordable.

I am always impressed with sculpting and working in 3d. You did an amazing job.

thank you Donna <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34