You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wherever We Roll Let's Be Grateful!

in #dlive6 years ago

Love your philosophies. One of your posts about why to vote for you as a witness (which I did! lol) was one of the first posts I read that helped me really understand how Steemit works. Glad you and @karensuetudios are having fun and nice to see you blogging more regularly. Don't forget you're invited to pass by my art showroom and studio if you're ever in Brossard, I live right next to a Tim Horton's too we could have a coffee lol ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Adam! I'm always very glad to learn about people reading those posts. It reminded me of linking them back too.

And thank you for the invitation! I really appreciate it! I

I love how Steemit seems to form more genuine connections. Love the idea of Steemeetups and seeing real people who met on here connect. And me reminding youm reminded me I also should remember to link back some of my popular posts about advice for artists.And I keep forgetting to mention I can accept Steem/SBD for my art in my posts. Have a good one and thanks again for your positive vibes and behind the scenes work on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56