DLive Vlog: Your Favorite Tourist Guide @ Hollywood Walk of Fame

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi DLivers & Steemians, welcome to LA! This is your favorite influencer, the tourist guide Adam Francisco! I'm showing my handsome, single friend around Hollywood Walk of Fame. (If you guys want his info, Please DM me! )

Along the way, you'll see all different characters from classic Disney or superhero movies: Micky Mouse, Spiderman, Deadpool, etc. A fast picture is asking for 5 bucks. That's a really expensive photo!

Many chain-stores, bars, cafes, theaters. Today, we're LUCKY enough to see people line for Jimmy Kimmel Live! & gentleman give out low-carb cornbread!

Had to stop and take a picture of the legend @therealstanlee! He’s the creator of most of the iconic Marvel characters including my number 1 since I was 3 years old : Spider-Man. Like me, Stan Lee & Peter Parker are from Forest Hills, Queens. 🕷 #yourfavoriteinfluencer #hollywoodwalkoffame #marvel

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80