🤸 AcroYoga at Jai Thep Music Festival 🎵

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Jai Thep music festival in Chiang Mai! We found a great spot to flow in front of this graffiti art mural! There was so much cool art and music to see and hear.
In this video you will see us flowing, popping, and whiping through some of our favorite moves.

Check out my AcroYoga @dlive video. I had a lot of fun making it with my new friend. 😎


Thanks so much for the support!
t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png

@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hii@acromott can u help me pls??? I have question to ask in my post can u reply pls ??
https://steemit.com/steem/@milandave2/i-dont-know-how-to-grow-on-steemit-can-you-suggest

Dude it's cool.
Good yoga.

Thanks for checking it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98