🎁 Unboxing Menē 24K Gold Jewelry!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys!

I have something super exciting to show you today!! I just received a package in the mail from @goldmatters! Inside is a box from Menē!! 😍

What is Menē?

They are a 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry company. Their business model is really awesome! They offer full transparency to their customers. Menē is sold by the gold and platinum weight value plus a transparent design and manufacturing premium. The premium is never more than 20% of the precious metal value each day.

They tell you exactly how many grams of gold is in each piece. Most jewelry companies do not.

The price of the piece fluctuates with the current price of gold.
You can also purchase with Bitcoin and Ethereum!!

You receive a certificate of authenticity with each piece.
You can register your purchases on their website to track the value of your investment.

They offer a lifetime guarantee for all of their pieces. Because you are actually purchase a precious metal, you are able to return the jewelry to Mene and use that credit for a different piece if you ever want to switch things up. They only charge a 10% fee for this! I think this is such an awesome thing!

If you want to invest in gold and platinum...why not purchase it as beautiful jewelry.
Check out their site at www.mene.com/invite/H0QFHC

Check out my fun un-boxing video on @DLIVE 😉👍

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (78).gif
Look what @karensuestudios found!

20180619_185820.00_00_15_29.Still004.jpg

20180619_185820.00_00_47_25.Still003.jpg

20180619_185820.00_02_55_08.Still002.jpg

I love my new platinum jewelry!!
Thanks so much @goldmatters and Menē!!💛

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

OMG! I love the piece you got! We are matching now :)

Ha ha theres a method to my madness :)

They are so cool! Thanks again!

Another legend unboxing , that is such a great choice . I love it !!

It was sooo fun to make this video. Thanks for watching it.💛

Wow, wish it is mine... Congrats on your gift from Mene

Congratulations! That is awesome. I enjoyed watching it.

Thanks for checking it out!

That is so cool. I love it. Very nice @acromott.

Thanks ! I am super excited about my new piece :)

oooo you got one too! same one as @karensuestudios!

Yes they match! Except hers was the 24k gold version ! Good eye :)

Yeahhhh! I am super excited about it! It was so nice of @goldmatters

"Twenty-four carat gold is viewed as a type of global money, since it is acknowledged the world over," said Kent Wong, overseeing executive of Chow Tai Fook Jewelry in Hong Kong, which presented the institutionalization of 999.9 unadulterated gold adornments in 1984. "Since gold gems is sold by weight, clients can offer their gold back to the diamond setter, which is regular practice in Chinese society."

I can totally wear that! Give me!

me encanta de verdad es muy bueno poder comprar estos diferentes rubros..

Mene is a great investment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52