Smoothie Time with acromott!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Whats up guy!

Today I wanted to show you an awesome smoothie recipe! This is one of my all time favs!
The ingredients in this are:
Banana
Strawberry
Mango
Peanut Butter
Spinach
Chia Seeds
Almond Milk
Water

Check out my DLive video to see this awesome smoothie!!!

YUM

What is your favorite smoothie recipe? I would love to know! :)
Have an awesome day!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That's a lot of stuff you mixed @acromott. Mango, peanut butter, milk.. Hahaha. This must have been an idea from your head. Wish i could taste it.

My favorite is a traditional recipe from Mbale around mountain Elgon area. It's called malewa. A mixture of gnut paste, soda ash, simsim and some certain fibres whose name I've forgotten.

malewa.jpg
Malewa from Bugishu, Uganda.

Very cool! Thanks for sharing this 😁

Looks yummy. I was thinking you will refrigerate it before taking.

I like to blend bananas, cumcumber, water melon together sometimes. The taste is quite nice and can induce sleep. 😀

You recipe sounds very nice!

Thanks :)

wow yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its really smoothie recipe.
thanks for share

Wow , its great .
It may be also healthy and delicious.
I appreciate to try this.
Thanks for your nice recipe@acromott
Waiting for your next post .

Wow seems to be delicious after inclusion of banana and mango. I will try it during week end.

Hey ,@acromott..Thats a great concept video..I appreciate your post ..thanks for sharing..

Thi s looks so delicious and healthy!
I love preparing smoothies as well, especially fruity ones in the summer :)

Nice recipe.it seams healthy food. I following you.thanks for sharing with us.....@acromott

Good job my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94