๐Ÿ–๏ธ Pebble Beach Drone Flight ๐Ÿš๐ŸŒž

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my favorite things to do is pack up the car and drive down the coast of California. Road trips around California are awesome. There is so many cool places to go and see in this state. There is a wide range of terrain and landscapes in the West Coast. You can see mountains, the city and the ocean. My favorite is the ocean! I love visiting different beaches along the coast of California. Hwy 1 runs along the coast, you can cruise it practically the all the way up or down the coast of California on this high way and see beaches after beaches.

One of my stops was Pebble Beach. It is located in Southern California.
I flew my drone to get some epic shots from the sky! It was a beautiful day!
It is so much fun to see the beach and the ocean from above.
There was lots of people surfing and hanging out on the beach.
PB beach drone flight.00_00_00_00.Still002.jpg
I got to met up with some friends that lived in the area. We did some acroyoga and hand fun flying the drone. One of my friends has her own drone. She showed me some cool tips and tricks since she is more experienced flyer and has been flying drones for a while now!

Check out my new @DLIVE video to see some EPIC aerial shots of Pebble Beach! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

PB beach drone flight.00_01_38_17.Still004.jpg

PB beach drone flight.00_00_37_04.Still003.jpg

I hope you all enjoy my video.
Thanks for all your support!
t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.jpg
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

I didnt know you had a drone! I love this!

Yeah, I got a mavic pro right before we went on our Asia trip back in January. It is so much fun!

Fantastic ! I wonder if it is able to carry precious metals charms....

hahah probably! I will might get some drone shots for the unboxing of precious metals charms ;)
I can't wait to open that BOX! hahah

Nice Video.... Beautiful Views Beach from drone :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79