MY FIRST DLIVE - I am now posting on DLive! 😊🤸

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLive community!

I am excited to start posting on DLive!
I love the Steem community and am happy to be able to start streaming live videos! I will be streaming some cool AcroYoga content, health tips, and other fun activities.
I think you all will love it!😊


Check out my new DLive shirt @karensuestudios made for me!
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (7).gif


See you on DLive !

DQmWbX9HYwEk5nFvTZtK9EGcQJXvhmJcUAr3zLgs55dFexi.jpg
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@acromott, Welcome to DLive! Where do I purchase my personalized DLive apparel? :P Just kidding the shirt is looking awesome though.

hehehe Jimmy! I could make you one :)

Karen should make everyone on Dlive shirts ;)

Thanks for the welcome @jimmylin

Goodness @acromott.. You doing lots of crazy stunts using adobe. I would like to know which version your using.
Welcome to DLive, we'll be following you here. You've made DTube a hit with acroyoga.. let's wait and see what you have to offer on DLive.
Great shot holding @karensuestudios. I believe we have a lot to see when you get to join acroyoga with adobe.

I am using Adobe Premiere CC 2018. I have been learning a lot with it. It is very fun!
YeaH! It is going to be fun to stream LIVE acroyoga on @dlive !

hmm nice shirt
and nice gif
see you in dlive

@karensuestudios is so sweet to make you this awesome shirt.
I actually watched her on dlive making these shirts, which I loved because now I can make one for myself.

Love the shirt.

She is a sweet one! :)

Hahahaha have fun bro :)

woow jaja good luck dude! vote done

😀thanks

I like your post,the amazing,i like,good job friend.

Hey, @acromot dlive is taking lot of time in buffering, i think for watching video you needs good internet speed.

I can see you are having great fun using adobe premier, in last video you made clone 😂, and couldn't see what you did in this video dye to internet issue.

Even though acro yoga is not so easy. But do it so easily which stuns me.

That's really great man, seeing you at DLive its fantastic. You are looking really cool in videos.

Thanks! @dlive is going to be a lot of fun !! :)

hahaha You're the best!!!
resteem(^^)v

Awesome shirt dude so you are posting on dlive now what type of videos are you planning on making?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33